Final Matchups and Results

99 D1:  Jacori Teemer (S8) pins Adam Busiello (S11) 4:36
99 D2: Dane Heberlein (S5) 7-0 over Jonathan Gomez (S8)
106 D1: Yianni Diakomihalis (S5) 11-2 over Peter Papas (S8)
106 D2: Matteo Devincenzo (S11) 9-4 over Luke Yanklowski (S5)
113 D1: Vito Arujau (S8) 4-1 over Kyle Quinn (S8)
113 D2: Hunter Dusold (S8) 3-1 over Derek Spann (S3) 
120 D1: Nick Piccininni (S11) 3-0 over Jesse Dellavechia (S11)
120 D2: Bryan Lantry (S5) 5-4 over Luis Weierbach (S2)
126 D1: Travis Passaro (S11) 3-2 over Alex Delacruz (S1)
126 D2: Kellen Devlin (S6) 4-3 over Ryan Snow (S3)
132 D1: Chris Mauriello (S11) 6-2 over Said Kakharmonov (PSAL)
132 D2: William Koll (S4) 6-3 over Sean Peacock (S5)
138 D1: Brandon Lapi (S2) 6-3 3ot Justin Cooksey (S8)
138 D2: Tristan Rifanburg (S4) 7-1 over Laken Cook (S3)
145 D1: Vincent Deprez (S5) 3-1 over Jake Restrepo (S11)
145 D2: Alex Herringshaw (S3) pins Andrew Shomers (S6)
152 D1: Louis Hernandez (S8) 8-4 over Anthony Deprez (S5)
152 D2: Frank Garcia (S4) 4-0 over Tyler Silverthorn (S3)
160 D1: Shakur Rasheed (S11) 13-0 Angelo Kress (S2)
160 D2: Trevor Allard (S3) 3-1 sv over  Connor Lawrence (S2) 
170 D1: Steven Schneider (S8) 3-1 over Eric Adon (S11)
170 D2: Burke Paddock (S5) 9-1  Ryan Marzal (S4) Paddock’s 300th win!!!
182 D1: Mark Tracy (S11) 8-2 over Brett Perry (S1)  
182 D2: Christian Dietrich (S4) 3-0 over Daniel Smith (S3)
195 D1: Reggie Willaims (S4) 7-1 over Andrew Grella (S1)
195 D2: Nathanel Rose (PSAL) 9-4 over Lane Frost (S3)
220 D1: Richard Sisti (C) 10-4 over Vin Feola (S11)
220 D2: Ryan Wolcott (S4) 3-1 over Jake Benedict (S3)
285 D1: James O’Hagan (S8) pin 2:33 Michael Manni (S1)
285 D2: Connor Calkins (S5) 10-5 over Nick Scott (S2)

D1 MOW: Shakur Rasheed
D2 MOW: Burke Paddock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *