Section 9 in College – Who’s Wrestling Where

Below is a running list of Section 9 wrestlers who will be wrestling in college next year.  An email was sent to the coaches so this list will be updated as new information is received.  Feel free to email any information to


Minisink Valley
Richard Dennison – SUNY Oneonta
Frankie Hernandez – Johnson & Wales, RI
Michael Raccioppi – East Stroudsburg, PA
Gerard Daly – Sacred Heart, CT
AJ Aeberli – Coast Guard Academy
Deonte Moore – SUNY Sullivan

Monroe Woodbury
Vinny Vespa – Hofstra
Nick McShea – Maryland
Kevin Kelly – SUNY Binghamton
Rob Kelly – SUNY Cortland
Anthony Stramiello – York, PA

Port Jervis
Hunter Curreri – Coe College, IA
Nathaniel Cohen – University of Scranton, PA
Daniel DeCarlo – SUNY Oneonta

James Bethel – SUNY Oneonta
Ethan Stanley – Navy
Brian Bucci – SUNY Ulster

Newburgh Free Academy
Terrence Cheeks – Edinboro
Da’mani Burns – SUNY Cortland
Mike DeCapua – SUNY Oswego

Justin McLee – Springfield, MA
Mark Milisci – SUNY Oswego
Sam Weinger – RIT

Pine Bush
Johnny Stramiello – FLWC
Brian Vaughn – SUNY Sullivan

Michael LaRuffa – SUNY Brockport
Travis Kelly – SUNY Sullivan

Ryan Sebesta – Niagara Community College

Kevin Morgans – SUNY Cortland

Mike Feliciano – SUNY Ulster

New Paltz
Thoedore Chazkel – Ithaca College

Justin Michaelson – Ashland University, OH

Anthony Torres – Alfred State

Austin Weigel – Buffalo

Liam Heslin – Baldwin Wallace


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *